View: Grid List

IN-HOUSE: ART FOR WELLBEING

Leah Marshall

Thu 18 Aug 2022
11:00 - 12:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 18/08
  • 15/09
  • 20/10
  • 17/11
  • 15/12
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: ART THERAPY GROUP - GUIDED VISUALIZATION

Jane Brighton

Sat 20 Aug 2022
14:00 - 15:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 13/08
  • 20/08
  • 27/08
  • 03/09
  • 10/09
  • 17/09
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: TWIN HEARTS MEDITATION & PRANIC HEALING

Cathy Kirk , Demi Christofi

Mon 22 Aug 2022
19:15 - 20:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 22/08
  • 01/09
  • 19/09
  • 06/10
  • 17/10
  • 03/11
  • 21/11
  • 01/12
  • 19/12
Find out more

ONLINE: REIKI RELAXATION

Jo Fellows

Fri 02 Sep 2022
17:45 - 18:15 pm
  • Dates:
  • 02/09
  • 30/09
  • 21/10
  • 28/10
  • 02/12
  • 09/12
  • 16/12
  • 23/12
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: GONG BATH & MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 12 Sep 2022
18:30 - 20:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 12/09
  • 26/09
  • 10/10
  • 24/10
  • 07/11
  • 21/11
  • 05/12
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: MINDFUL MOVEMENT FOR COGNITIVE HEALTH

John Thorne

Thu 15 Sep 2022
14:00 - 15:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 15/09
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: VISION BOARDING - VISUALISING SUCCESS & HAPPINESS

Judith Evans

Sat 17 Sep 2022
10:30 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: MINDFULNESS TO SUPPORT BEREAVEMENT

Kathryn Buxton

Tue 20 Sep 2022
11:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: MINDFUL MOVEMENT FOR COGNITIVE HEALTH

John Thorne

Thu 29 Sep 2022
14:00 - 15:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 29/09
  • 06/10
  • 13/10
  • 20/10
  • 03/11
  • 10/11
  • 17/11
  • 24/11
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: BREATHWORKS MINDFULNESS FOR STRESS

Suzanne Thomas

Tue 04 Oct 2022
18:00 - 20:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 04/10
  • 11/10
  • 18/10
  • 01/11
  • 08/11
  • 15/11
  • 22/11
  • 29/11
Find out more

ONLINE: BREATHWORKS MINDFULNESS FOR HEALTH COURSE

Suzanne Thomas , Olga Trujillo

Thu 06 Oct 2022
11:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more