Return to therapists

Reiki was developed in Japan in the early 20th Century and is a form of hands-on spiritual healing in which universal life energy flows through the healer to the recipient to be used in whatever way she or he needs. During a Reiki healing session you remain clothed and either lie down or sit whilst the healer gently lays their hands on or near you for varying periods of time. Some people feel heat or tingling, or sense colours. The experience is reported to be deeply relaxing, promoting a sense of peace, rejuvenation and positivity.

Related events
IN-HOUSE: REIKI SHARE
Jo Fellows , Pam Morris
Tue 07 Feb 23 18:30 - 20:30 pm
Fri 10 Feb 23 17:45 - 18:15 pm
Sat 11 Feb 23 10:00 - 16:00 pm
Mon 13 Feb 23 10:00 - 16:00 pm
Mon 27 Feb 23 19:00 - 20:30 pm
Fri 17 Mar 23 10:00 - 16:00 pm
Sat 22 Apr 23 10:00 - 16:00 pm
Mon 24 Apr 23 10:00 - 16:00 pm
Thu 29 Jun 23 10:00 - 16:00 pm
Sat 15 Jul 23 15:00 - 16:30 pm